Bandcamp Facebook Reverbnation Twitter YouTube

"Denouncing the Holy Throne" was officially released on February 6.

Head to Lavadome store for more info, stream, album purchase.

No one will be saved!

Zero Tolerance have premiered another new Heaving Earth's song, Nailed to Perpetual Anguish, from the upcoming album “Denouncing the Holy Throne”.
Check it out at this location:

Pre-orders for the CD and digital version of the album are online. Head to the Lavadome store for more info.

The album is currently at the pressing plant and should be launched on February 6 as planned. The gates of blasphemy are opening!


16 December 2014
Your hopes and believes are soon to be denounced!


Lavadome Productions have inked a deal with Italian quartet, Ad Nauseam, and will release the band's as yet untitled debut album during winter 2014/2015 on CD and digital formats.

Ad Nauseam have put an enormous effort into creating a record without compromises. The material itself has been in the making for at least 5 years and mirrors all the hardship for complex artistic growth and perfection in an impressive, lively collage of 8 songs. The final outcome can be easily labeled as extreme art of highest calibre possible, unchallenged.

With that being said, Lavadome is more than proud to become the medium which will submit, unearth and physically channel the artistic elegance and dinkum extremity of this record into the chaos of our fleshly plane.

You can now immerse yourself into one of the songs, entitled Terror Haze, and get at least a little bit prepared...

Enjoy and hook up with the band on FB:


This piece of contemporary Death Metal apocalypse has been finally conceived in a tangilble form. If you breathe Death Metal that doesn't get stale but moves forward while keeping the original spirit alive, you'll adore this release.
"Hollow Dominion" art and layout created by Misanthropic-Art.
CDs are now available from Lavadome store.

Another new song, Burning Divine Domination, has been unveiled:


Listen to a new track Empire of Emptines:

Expect total 8 massive tracks of Death Metal to be on the album. More details and cover art to be revealed soon.

"The Gates Of Hell" has been unleashed to mercilessly blast and slam the listener back to a time when Death Metal records had personality, when Death Metal dwelled in the underground and was sounding hostile and disturbing to the unprepared ears. Death Metal wasn't for everyone, it needed effort and time to get into it. This is the message and attitude that still prevail with "The Gates Of Hell".

Fans of Suffocation, Morhpheus Descends, Skeleton Of God, Entorturement get ready to be thrown into a grinding and twisting abyss. Songwriting resulting in tormenting and thrashing NYDM heaviness, severe rhythmics, impressive soloing and ungodly atmospheric parts, which echo the hellish vibe of classic American death metal albums, shall be expected. Once again, in the authentic, Day Of Doom delivery.

The album and T-Shirt is now available from Lavadome store or get the album via your digital retailer.
The Gates Of Hell
Official release date: June 6, 2014.
The cover art was conceived by the mighty Raul Gonzales. Acrylic on paper.
Check out the song Slaughter Of The Lamb below.

"The Gates Of Hell" material represents the raw, sickening, and undeniable brutality of early New York's Death Metal, it will send you back to a time when every coming-out album had its own authenticity and delivered a punch to the face and a kick in the gut without any compromise. That’s the sound you will get from "The Gates Of Hell"; a stab of bludgeoning force of heaviness played with skill and passion.

Digital preorders are up on the Lavadome Bandcamp site. CD and T-Shirt combos will be coming in few days.

Track list:
1. The Gates of Hell
2. Father's Lies
3. Embrace Your Demise
4. Slaughter Of The Lamb
5. An Evil Demoncy (The Last Days Of Doom)
6. Circle Of Eternal Aftermath
7. The Vomitorium Angel
8. Feasting On The Flesh Of The Godly Ones
9. Reborn Through Oblivion Flames
10. Through Horrible Dispair
11. Remnants In The Cavern Of Displeasure
Total time: 43:51

Beware the Doom!

PERVERSITY presents their first official video for the song 'Goddess Of Maggots' taken from band's new MCD Infamy Divine released in January via Lavadome.

Infamy Divine MCD is available via Lavadome store @
Full stream of the MCD @

BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS – Lamia 7"EP is now available from Lavadome store. Expect nothing but fierce and profound devastation from these Australian heathens. The EP contains a new track Lamia, and a re-recorded version of a track Demonsword Infernal from band's 2006 demo "The Demon And The Tree Of The Dead".

300 copies of red transparent vinyl, which spins at 45RPM and comes with an insert in a glossy laminated jacket, have been made. Lamia is a result of cooperation between Lavadome and Unholy Prophecies.